Government of Jammu and Kashmir General Administration Department

Civil Secretariat, J&K

- Subject: Nomination of officers to attend Prelude Conference on the "New Paradigms of Governance" being organized by IIPA, J&K Regional Branch, Jammu.
- Reference: Letter No. IIPA/JKRB/2023/199/201 dated 25.9.2023, from Indian Institute of Public Administration, J&K Regional Branch, Jammu,

Government Order No. 1177–JK(GAD) of 2023 Dated: 28-09-2023

Sanction is hereby accorded to the nomination of following officers for attending Prelude Conference on the "New Paradigms of Governance", at Indian Institute of Public Administration, J&K Regional Branch, Jammu, on <u>**30.9.2023 at 4:00 pm**</u>:-

(Mr/Ms)	Place of posting
Dr. Raj Kumar Thapa	Special Secretary to the Government, Labour & Employment Department
Sukhdev Singh Samyal	Special Secretary to the Government, Social Welfare Department
Kishori Lal Sharma	Awaiting orders of posting in the General Administration Department
Naresh Kumar	Special Secretary to the Government, Youth Services and Sports Department
Mansoor Aslam Chowdhary	Addl. Inspector General of Registration , Jammu
Trishala Kumari	Special Secretary to the Government, Culture Department
Rakesh Kumar	Registrar, J&K Special Tribunal
Kuldeep Krishan Sidha	Relief and Rehabilitation Commissioner (Migrants), Jammu
Ashish Kumar Gupta	Special Secretary to the Government, Housing & Urban Development Department
Pankaj Gupta	Managing Director, Jammu and Kashmir Medical Supplies Corporation
Namrita Dogra	Additional Commissioner, State Taxes (Administration and Enforcement), Jammu
Anju Gupta	Regional Director, Survey and Land Records, Jammu
Shabir Hussain Keen	Managing Director, J&K Housing Board.
Sachin Dev Singh	Additional Secretary to the Government, Tourism Department
Malikzada Sheraz ul Haq	Special Secretary to the Government, Culture Department
Deep Raj	Project Director, Smagra Shiksha Abhiyan
	Dr. Raj Kumar Thapa Sukhdev Singh Samyal Kishori Lal Sharma Naresh Kumar Mansoor Aslam Chowdhary Trishala Kumari Rakesh Kumar Kuldeep Krishan Sidha Ashish Kumar Gupta Pankaj Gupta Namrita Dogra Anju Gupta Shabir Hussain Keen Sachin Dev Singh Malikzada Sheraz ul Haq



17.	Champa Devi	Joint Registrar, Cooperatives (Audit), Jammu
18.	Ms. Shahnaz Akhtar	Deputy Commissioner, State Taxes, Appeals-I, Jammu headquartered at Jammu
19.	Suram Chand Sharma	Joint Director, Youth Services & Sports, Jammu
20.	Tilak Raj	Joint Director, Handicrafts, Jammu
21.	Gurmukh Singh	Joint Director, Forensic Science Laboratory, Jammu
22.	Jugal Kishore Anand	Additional Secretary to the Government, Department of Food, Civil Supplies and CA
23.	Kusum Sharma	Deputy Excise Commissioner (Executive), Jammu
24.	Rimpy Ohri	Joint Commissioner, Jammu Municipal Corporation.
25.	Arun Kishore Kotwal	Additional Secretary to the Government, Mining Department
26.	Bal Krishan	Deputy Commissioner, State Taxes (Judicial), Jammu
27.	Mohammad Latif	Additional Secretary to the Government, Animal/Sheep Husbandry Department
28.	Pardeep Singh	Joint Director, Handloom, Jammu
29.	Devinder Singh Katoch	Joint Director, ICDS Social Welfare, Jammu
30.	Natasha Kalsotra	Registrar, District Jammu
31.	Dr. Rajinder Kumar Khajuria	Additional Secretary to the Government, Information Technology Department
32.	Vir Krishan Dhar	Secretary, Joint Electricity Regulatory Commission, J&K
33.	Dr. Tahir Firdous Dutta	Additional Secretary to the Government, Power Development Department
34.	Sonali Arun Gupta	Joint Registrar, Cooperatives (Special), Jammu
35.	Atul Gupta	Joint Director, Information, Jammu
36.	Ritu Mahajan	Deputy Commissioner, State Taxes, Enforcement (Central), Jammu
37.	Rakesh Kumar	Additional Secretary to Government, Finance Department
38.	Parveen Kumar	Additional Secretary to Government, Home Department
39.	Kanchan Bala	Deputy Commissioner, State Taxes (IT, Data Analytics and Economic Intelligence), Jammu
40.	Sudershan Kumar	Additional Secretary to the Government, Revenue Department
41.	Sunaina Sharma	Joint Director, Tourism Jammu

Alun 20709/2023

42.	Devinder Singh Bhau	Deputy Commissioner (Relief), Relief Organisation (Migrants), Jammu
43.	Dr. Khalid Hussain Malik	Joint Director, Employment, Jammu
44.	Ansuya Jamwal	Joint Director, Hospitality & Protocol, Jammu
45.	Rajive Magotra	Principal, Excise & Taxation Training Institute, Jammu
46.	S. Paramjeet Singh	Secretary, J&K Socially and Educationally Backward Classes Commission
47.	Priyanka Bhat	Joint Director, IMPA&RD, Jammu
48.	Sukh Paul Singh	Secretary, J&K Water Resources Regulatory Authority
49.	Renu Kumari	Programme Officer, ICDS Project, Jammu
50.	Sanjeev Rana	Additional Secretary, J&K Academy, Art Culture and Languages.

By Order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir

Sd/-

(Sanjeev Verma) IAS

Commissioner/Secretary to the Government

No: GAD-SERV0GENL/84/2022

Dated: 28-09-2023

Copy to the:-

- 1. Concerned Administrative Secretaries.
- 2. Joint Secretary (Jammu, Kashmir and Ladakh), Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India.
- 3. Divisional Commissioner, Jammu
- 4. Concerned Heads of Departments/Deputy Commissioners.
- 5. Concerned Officers.
- 6. Prof. Alka Sharma, Hony. Secretary, Indian Institute of Public Administration, J&K Regional Branch, Jammu.
- 7. Private Secretary to the Chief Secretary.
- 8. Private Secretary to Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, General Administration Department.
- 9. Incharge website, GAD.
- 10. Government Order file.

Akshay Rajan) JKAS Deputy Secretary to the Government

cross conner